I didn’t have enough sleep last night; I went to bed about 2:30 AM and woke up at seven sharp.

I mopped the entire house, made my bed, fed the dogs, washed the dishes, phoned my father, chatted with Pau. Then I came back into my bed because the air was cold. After half an hour I got up again and took a shower, got dressed, had brunch, brushed my teeth, combed my hair and left to CU.

I was a little late for my meeting with Karen. We, my dogs Pau and me, were walking as fast as we could under the sun. The heat was increasing every minute, and by the time we arrived to the university Karen was leaving. We interchanged papers and then we drifted apart. By the time we got to the faculty it was a quarter pass one. We looked for a comfortable place under the shadow of a tree. We drank some water and sit down on the grass.

After 30 minutes we started our return. This time we took another route, one with more trees. Fortunately Pau’s father picked us up and gave us a ride to my house. We left the dogs and went to the supermarket, bought some mangoes and chillies to have with the fish my mother had cooked, got some personal products and came back home.

I ate quickly to be on time for my 4:00pm-class. I got there 15 minutes late, but my teacher didn’t come. So I went to the library and read such a boring book that I fell asleep. I woke up because my father made me a call.

The last class of the day passed quickly and I walked back to my house as slow as a turtle. But my day didn’t finish there. I had to walk the dog (now there is only one because my father picked up the other) so he can sleep all night long.

It is almost 10:00 pm and I want to call it a day. But there is more, I must do my homework and read that boring book.

See you soon!

